Maggie Mackie

Dorking Road, Chilworth. Surrey, GU4 8NP

01483 562 476

info@chilworth.surrey.sch.uk

Chilworth Church of England

Infant School & Nursery

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2020 

Tuesday 1st September 2020: first day of term
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October:
half term 

Inset Days:

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September (school closed)

Last day of term:  Friday 18th December 2020  

 

 

 

 Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021: first day of term
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021: half term

Inset Day:  Friday 12th February 2021 (school closed)

Last day of term:  Thursday 1st April 2021 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021: first day of term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021: half term

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd May  - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Inset Days:  Friday 25th & Monday 28th June

 

Last day of term:  Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

 

Link to Surrey County Council school term dates:

 https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/school-term-dates