Maggie Mackie

Dorking Road, Chilworth. Surrey, GU4 8NP

01483 562 476

info@chilworth.surrey.sch.uk

Chilworth Church of England

Infant School & Nursery

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2019 

Wednesday 4th September 2019: first day of term
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019:
half term 

Inset Days:

Wednesday 4th September & Friday 25th October (school closed)

Last day of term:  Friday 20th December 2019  

 

 

 

 Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020: first day of term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2012: half term

Inset Day:  Monday 24th February 2020 (school closed)

Last day of term:  Friday 3rd April 2020 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020: first day of term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020: half term

Inset Days:

Friday 8th May  - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Inset Days:  Friday 19th & Monday 22nd June

 

Last day of term:  Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

 

 

Link to Surrey County Council school term dates:

 https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/school-term-dates