Maggie Mackie

Dorking Road, Chilworth. Surrey, GU4 8NP

01483 562 476

info@chilworth.surrey.sch.uk

Chilworth Church of England

Infant School & Nursery

Chilworth Ducklings

 

SWIMMING CANCELLED - MONDAY 1ST JULY 2019

Due to the chlorine levels not being met we have had to cancel swimming today. We do apologise but hopefully the pool will be up and running next week.

 

Parents, Grandparents,

Childminders,  Carers

and Babies/Children 0 to 5 years

Every Monday (Term time only)

 

 

Join us for playtime, snacks,

fun activities and crafts

1.30 — 2.45 pm

Cost: £2 per family

 

 

Ducklings dates to End of Summer Term 2019

1.30 pm  -  2.45 pm

Monday 29th April

Monday 6th May - No Ducklings

Monday 13th May

Monday 20th May

Monday 27th May - No Ducklings

Monday 3rd June

Monday 10th June

Monday 17th June

Monday 24th June - No Ducklings

Monday 1st July

Monday 8th July

Monday 15th July

Monday 22nd July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Chilworth Ducklings will recommence on:

Monday 9th September