Maggie Mackie

Dorking Road, Chilworth. Surrey, GU4 8NP

01483 562 476

info@chilworth.surrey.sch.uk

Chilworth Church of England

Infant School & Nursery

Chilworth Ducklings

 

 

Parents, Grandparents,

Childminders,  Carers

and Babies/Children 0 to 5 years

Every Monday (Term time only)

 

 

Join us for playtime, snacks,

fun activities and crafts

1.30 — 2.45 pm

Cost: £2 per family

 

 

Ducklings dates to End of Summer Term 2020

1.30 pm  -  2.45 pm

Monday 24th February  -  No Ducklings

Monday 2nd March 

Monday 9th March

Monday 16th March

Monday 23rd March

Monday 30th March

Monday 6th & 13th April - No Ducklings

Monday 20th April

Monday 27th April

Monday 4th May

Monday 11th May

Monday 18th May

Monday 25th May - No Ducklings

Monday 1st June

Monday 8th June

Monday 15th June

Monday 22nd June  -  No Ducklings

Monday 29th June

Monday 6th July

Monday 13th July

SUMMER HOLIDAY