Maggie Mackie

Dorking Road, Chilworth. Surrey, GU4 8NP

01483 562 476

info@chilworth.surrey.sch.uk

Chilworth Church of England

Infant School & Nursery

Chilworth Ducklings

 

 

Parents, Grandparents,

Childminders,  Carers

and Babies/Children 0 to 5 years

Every Monday (Term time only)

 

 

Join us for playtime, snacks,

fun activities and crafts

1.30 — 2.45 pm

Cost: £2 per family

 

 

Ducklings dates to End of Autumn Term 2019

1.30 pm  -  2.45 pm

Monday 9th September

Monday 16th September

Monday 23rd September

Monday 30th September

Monday 7th October

Monday 14th October

Monday 21st October

Monday 28th October - No Ducklings

Monday 4th November

Monday 11th November

Monday 18th November

Monday 25th November

Monday 2nd December

Monday 9th December

Monday 16th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Chilworth Ducklings will recommence on:

Monday 6th January