Chilworth Ducklings



Parents, Grandparents,

Childminders,  Carers

and Babies/Children 0 to 5 years

Every Monday (Term time only)




Join us for playtime, snacks,

fun activities and crafts

1.30 — 2.45 pm

Cost: £2 per family


Ducklings dates to End of Spring Term 2018

1.30 pm  -  2.45 pm

Monday 8th January

Monday 15th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 29th January

Monday 5th February

Monday 12th & 19th  February -  No Ducklings

Monday 26th February

Monday 5th March

Monday 12th March

Monday 19th March

Monday 26th March



Chilworth Ducklings will recommence on

Monday 16th April 2018