Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2018 

Wednesday 5th September 2018: first day of term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018:
half term 

Inset Days:

Tuesday 4th September & Friday 19th October (school closed)

Last day of term:  Wednesday 19th December 2018  

 

 

 

 Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019: first day of term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019: half term

Inset Day:  Monday 25th February 2019 (school closed)

Last day of term:  Friday 5th April 2019 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019: first day of term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019: half term

Inset Days:

Friday 21st & Monday 24th June (school closed)

 

Last day of term:  Wednesday 24th July 2019 

 

 

 

 

Link to Surrey County Council school term dates:

 https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/school-term-dates